Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Knisely_Noah

Noah Knisely
(Term 1  Expires 2020)
Div. Dir. Network Development - CHI Health
12809 West Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154

noah.knisely@alegent.org

 

kendra

Kendra Brown 
(Filling Out Term that Expires 2019)
Director of Nursing
Kearney County Hospital
727 East First Street
Minden, NE 68959

kbrown@kchs.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

grant-brueggemann-e1505753770176-290x300

Grant Brueggemann
(Term 1  Expires 2021)
Director, Southeast District Health Department
1315 S 3rd Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410

grant@sedhd.org

 

Marsh_Leslie_headshot

Leslie Marsh
(Term 2  Expires 2019)
Chief Executive Officer
Lexington Regional Medical Center
1201 N. Erie
Lexington, Nebraska 68850

lmarsh@lexrhc.org

SECRETARY

579985f5388e4.image

Laura McDougall
(Term 1 Expires 2019)
Executive Director
Four Corners Health Department
2101 N. Lincoln Ave.
York, NE 68467

lauram@fourcorners.ne.gov

5aaa7fc3114d2.image

Manuela Wolf
(Term 1  Expires 2020)
Memorial Community Hospital, CEO
810 N. 22nd Street
Blair, NE 68008

mwolf@mchhs.org

TREASURER

Terri Lannan, Clinic Administrator

Terri Lannan

(Term 2 Expires 2020)
Clinic Administrator
Seward Family Medical Center
250 North Columbia Avenue
Seward, NE 68434

Terri.Lannan@mhcs.us

heather

Heather Harris-Ockinga
(Filling Out Term that Expires 2020)
317 N Webster St
Red Cloud, NE 68970franklindrug308@gmail.com

PAST- PRESIDENT

images

Margaret Woeppel
(Term 2  Expires 2019)
Vice President, Quality Initiatives
Nebraska Hospital Association
3255 Salt Creek Circle, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68504

mwoeppel@nebraskahospitals.org

carritt

Nicole Carritt
(Term 1  Expires 2021)
UNMC - AHEC Program
983075 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198

4ncarritt@unmc.edu

Theresa-Hansen

Theresa Hansen, APRN
(Term 1  Expires 2021)
Avera Medical Group - Creighton
55475 888 Road
Crofton NE 68730

theresa.hansen@avera.org

MiryaHallock2

Mirya Hallock 
(Term 1  Expires 2021)
Hospital Administrator
Webster County Community Hospital
621 N Franklin Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970

mhallock@websterhospital.org