Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors Application

 


 

PRESIDENT
Margaret Woeppel
images

(Term 2 Expires 2019)

Regional Services Consultant
Bryan Health
2300 S. 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502

Margaret.woeppel@bryanhealth.org

SECRETARY
Deb Schardt
NDHA Pres. pict.

(Term 2 Expires 2018)

Nebraska Dental Hygienists Association
5644 Road U
Carleton, NE 68326

mikedebschardt@diodecom.net

 

PAST-PRESIDENT
Leslie Marsh
administrator_leslie_marsh

(Term 2 Expires 2019)
Chief Executive Officer

Lexington Regional Medical Center
P.O. Box 980 I 1201 N. Erie
Lexington, Nebraska 68850
(308) 324-8303

lmarsh@lexrhc.org

 

TREASURER
Terri Lannan
Terri Lannan, Clinic Administrator

(Term 1 Expires 2020)

Clinic Administrator
Seward Family Medical Center
250 North Columbia Avenue
Seward, NE 68434
Phone: (402) 643-4800

Terri.Lannan@mhcs.us

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Margaret Brockman, RN, MSN
3fdfa81

(Term 1 Expires 2018)

Administrator, Office of Rural Health
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE  68509-5026

margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Harold L. Krueger, Jr.
download
(Term 1 Expires 2018)Chadron Community Hospital & Health Services, CEO
825 Centennial Drive
Chadron, NE 69337
 

Grant Brueggemann
grant brueggemann
(Filling Out Term that Expires 2018)

1315 S 3rd Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Phone: (402) 274-7078

grant.brueggemann@unmc.edu

Elisabeth Hurst
Web - Elisabeth Hurst
(Term 1  Expires 2019)Nebraska Hospital Association
3255 Salt Creek Circle, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 742-8153ehurst@nebraskahospitals.org
 

Laura McDougall

579985f5388e4.image

(Term Expires 2019)

Executive Director
Four Corners Health Department
2101 N. Lincoln Ave.
York, NE 68467
(402) 362-2621

lauram@fourcorners.ne.gov

Noah Knisely

(Term 1  Expires 2020)

Network Development
CHI Health
12809 West Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone (402) 343-4337

noah.knisely@alegent.org

 

Manuela Wolf 

thumbnail

(Term 1  Expires 2020)

Memorial Community Hospital, CEO
810 N. 22nd Street
Blair, NE 68008
P: 402-426-1261

mwolf@mchhs.org