Board of Directors

administrator_leslie_marsh

PRESIDENT

Leslie Marsh

(Term 2 Expires 2019)
Chief Executive Officer
Lexington Regional Medical Center
P.O. Box 980 I 1201 N. Erie
Lexington, Nebraska 68850
(308) 324-8303

lmarsh@lexrhc.org

images

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Margaret Woeppel

(Term 2 Expires 2019)
Regional Services Consultant
Bryan Health
2300 S. 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502

Margaret.woeppel@bryanhealth.org

patrikjohansson

SECRETARY

Patrik Johansson, MD, MPH

(Term 2 Expires 2017)
RHEN, University of Nebraska Medical Center,
984355 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4355
Phone: 402-559-4960

pjohansson@unmc.edu

Terri Lannan, Clinic Administrator

TREASURER

Terri Lannan

(Term 1 Expires 2017)
Clinic Administrator
Seward Family Medical Center
250 North Columbia Avenue
Seward, NE 68434
Phone: (402) 643-4800

Terri.Lannan@mhcs.us

 

Web - Elisabeth Hurst

Elisabeth Hurst

(Term 1  Expires 2019)
Nebraska Hospital Association
3255 Salt Creek Circle, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68504
(402) 742-8153

ehurst@nebraskahospitals.org

 

 

Shannon 16

 

 

Shannon Sorensen

(Term 1 Expires 2019)
CEO, Brown County Hospital
945 E Zero St
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2800

url-2

Jon M. Bailey

(Term 2 Expires 2017)
Director
Northeast Nebraska Behavioral Health Network

Lyons, NE 68038

jonmbailey1@gmail.com

NDHA Pres. pict.

Deb Schardt

(Term 2 Expires 2018)
Nebraska Dental Hygienists Association
5644 Road U
Carleton, NE  68326

mikedebschardt@diodecom.net

Jennifer Koehlmoos, RN

(TERM 2 EXPIRES 2018)
Epilepsy Foundation – North Central (Nebraska)

O’Neill, NE 68763

Jennifer.efnebraska@efncil.org

3fdfa81
 

Margaret Brockman, RN, MSN

(Term 1 Expires 2018)
Administrator, Office of Rural Health

P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE  68509-5026

margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

download

Harold L. Krueger, Jr.

(TERM 1 EXPIRES 2018)
CEO, Chadron Community Hospital & Health Services

825 Centennial Drive
Chadron, NE 69337

ceo@chadronhospital.com

Grant Brueggemann

Student Representative
(402) 274-7078
grant.brueggemann@unmc.edu